Customer Reviews

Marc Q. - 12/18/2018 

I knew I had found the right place, My wife was looking for a Ford Edge, a recent one, so I started surfing the net for a car dealer, not one with the best prices but one with the best reviews, I read a lot of reviews until I found SC Car Zone with excellent rating and they had lots of Edge's, with one that caught my attention. So we drove down from Corona , got there and headed right at the lot where the Edge I was looking for was, we were soon greeted by this young man, Wayne, offered us a test drive, my wife went with him, came back and she liked the vehicle but it didn't have heated seat but the price was perfect. She went in to get the papers done with Mark while I was waiting outside, all of a sudden she comes out with Wayne to test drive another Edge, I was saying to myself, here we go, we are going to spend the day there. She end up test driving four vehicle. I will tell you something these guy have patience, a lot more then I do, I actually ask Mark what kind of training he had done to have patience like that, they didn't seem to mind. She got the Edge she wanted at a great price and was a happy camper, got a big smile in her face when she drove home. The next day, I went to take the Edge but the battery was dead, and not holding its charge, my wife called SC Car Zone and talked to the manager Marlin explaining the situation, no worries they were going to send a guy, Brian with a new battery and install it, just like that. THAT'S WHAT YOU CALL GREAT SERVICE Looks like I knew what I was doing See you later for our next car guys

Alesia E. - 1/12/2019 

This was honestly one of the best auto purchases for my family. My son Anthony bought a Chevy Colorado from this dealership. He was greeted by Robert & Austin. These young men are absolutely fabulous and truly kind individuals. Their knowledge and patience was 100% top notch. My son went from driving a Sentra to this Truck confidently based on the time and information given by these two gentlemen. Momma is due for a new vehicle soon - We will be back! Thank you so much. Blessings!

Ariana B. - 12/28/2018 

Sc car zone had made my experience relaxing, fun, and enjoyable. Every place I go to the dealers are always haggling me and trying to rip me off and they are just ANNOYING. Here, I did not get any sales person constantly calling me or pushing me. I didn't feel rushed. They are a breathe of fresh air. I just purchased a Ford Edge from SC Car Zone and I couldn't be happier. Shane, Mario and Mark were very helpful. I had done a lot of research and knew exactly what I wanted. Fortunately SC Car Zone had a few cars that were the same trim and were in the same price range. I love my car! Thank you to the staff of SC car zone!!

Tammy K. - 01/30/2017

I went here looking for a ford flex and I ended up leaving with a buick enclave. The service was incredible. I was seriously here for maybe 40 min. There are no pushy salesmen and my bank couldn't believe what a great deal I got. Thank you everyone for your help. I will for sure buy my next car here. Hope you all have a great and successful 2017.

Joshua U. - 11/22/2018 

We had a great experience using SC Car Zone to purchase our pre-owned 2018 vehicle. After visiting several big name dealerships, SC Car Zone stood out to us because of their well kept vehicles and responsiveness. They worked with us on the price and made the transaction easy. Would definitely recommended this establishment! We will use them in the future.

Janet K. - 7/7/2018 

Buy with confidence, as they are upfront, honest and fair. Thank you Joel, Conner, Brad & Mas. We will recommend you to our friends and family as our experience was 100% positive. Bought a 2015 Lincoln MKX today!! 

James W. - 05/01/2018

I bought my 2015 Camaro SS 1LE from this dealership in November. Mas personally took care of me and made sure that I was more than happy with my purchase, and made everything extremely simple and easy. I walked in, and was out within 2 hours after trading in my old car and purchasing this one. A month ago the rear tail light went bad, and it wasn't covered under warranty, but Mas took it upon himself to buy a new tail light out of pocket, and even offered to install it for me free of charge. This dealership offers exceptional customer service, sales professionalism, and an amazing staff. I will definitely be going back to get another car in the future.

Melissa P. - 10/30/2017 

Wow!!!! I had such a wonderful experience at SC Car Zone! Best experience by far I've ever had buying a vehicle. This says a lot given I have purchased from a Lexus dealership, a Mercedes dealership, a Land Rover dealership, a BMW dealership, a Toyota dealership, Honda, and Ford! Point being my family and I have purchased many vehicles, usually right from the standard dealerships, and I can sincerely say I will never go any where other than SC Car Zone again! Not as long as Mas Panah (the GM) is running the show at least. He was much more than fair, respectful, and he truly cared about my overall experience. His kindness is genuine and his helpfulness outstanding! A company's culture flows from the top down, so the sales and finance staff were just as wonderful as Mas (no surprise as I doubt he'd tolerate anything less). Long story short, I'm a fan of SC Car Zone and offer them my sincerest thanks and a standing ovation! Well done!!!! Melissa

Lana R. - 01/19/2019

My son is a First time car buyer. Mario helped us out and our experience was excellent. Low pressure people with great attitudes. Pleasure to do business with them.

Cheri F. - 10/29/2018 

We were looking for a 2015 Infiniti Q50 and visited CarMax a couple of times. My husband came across the SC Car Zone website and found the Q50 we were looking for at a good price. So we made an appointment online while chatting with one of the reps at SC Car Zone. We test drove the car the following morning with Connor who knew everything about the car and showed us how all of the tech gadgets worked. The car was in pristine condition inside and out. The inside smelled clean and the interior carpets were immaculate. The exterior was nicely waxed. We wanted this car so we went inside and spoke with Mark who was very helpful and made us aware of our options. Then met with Mario to close the deal. He gave us the total out-the-door price and were on our way in our pre-owned Q50. Thanks SC Car Zone for making this the easiest and fastest car buying experience we've had. If you're looking for a good car check this place out!

John L. - 06/04/2013

These guys are great, doesnt look like much from the side of the road but the manager there gave me a great quote to buy my car. Actually a couple thousand more than my actual trade in value. He was very understanding and worked with me on my asking price for my car. He even kept reminding me that there is no pressure and told me to think about his offer for my car. What a relief especially from a dealer, you dont get that "car salesman" pressure. Go to these guys, Mas is great. I will recommend to all my friends

Ani M. - 05/21/2015

The ONLY dealer to have the balls to give me the best trade in deal and that is why I went home with my dream care. WIN WIN situation for both of us. I spoke to Jack first over emails and he was on point with the numbers before I stepped into the dealer. Then I spoke to Shane and he smooth things out even more. Then I finally went to the dealer as it was an hour and a half away and came back happy. Thank you Mas General Manager for putting up with me and my friend haha we had a great time. I am sure you will not forget us as it was a great experience. Hope to see you in the near future.

Niki S. - 08/28/2017 

Came in to look at some cars. As a young woman this can be a very intimidating task, however, I was greeted by Franki, the most informed sales person I have ever met! She knew so much and took all the pressure off and not only that- she was also fun to talk to! This was by far THE BEST car shopping experience of my life, I was so well taken care of by Franki, It was so nice to work with her, car zone has a real gem on their hands!!!!

Jim D. - 05/26/2017

These people Rock!!! I can only speak from my experience, but buying a car has never been easier even with less than stellar credit. Mas and the crew were very down to earth and I did not feel like I was being pressured. Their cars are all late model mostly low miles and in excellent condition if my car is any indication. It did take two days to get me approved but approved they did with a Credit Union late afternoon the next day. My monthly payment came in lower than I budgeted for. I bought a 2015 Black Camaro SS 2SS Commemorative Editon with 22,00 miles and the wife and I just love it!! Thanks Mas, Brad from Finance and the young lady who first showed me the Camaro. Thanks again!!!

Melissa S. - 03/14/2017

If I could give SC car zone more than 5 stars I would! To give you a little background, my husband and I have dealt with awful car salesmen and dealerships in the past so when we went to SC Car Zone our gaurds were up and we were naturally hesitant. All of that changed the second we met Brad. We explained to him what we had been through and he reassured us that we were in good hands. No gimmicks nothing shady and above all excellent real customer service. We knew what car we wanted so we test drove it, loved it and then talked numbers. Extremely easy process. I can respect someone who is straight forward and that Brad is. He laid out the facts and options for us and 5 minutes later we bought the car. He is a man of his words and wants nothing but the best for his customers. Above all he is fair. To us that's a game changer. I've now had my car for about 1 month and couldn't be happier. I highly highly recommend giving them a call if you are in the market for a car. Their lot is impressive and all of the cars are in wonderful condition. They have specific criteria that their cars must meet and it's comforting to know you are getting a good car for a good deal. Shout out to Frankie too who was sweet and very helpful at getting the process started for us. Thanks again SC Car Zone!

Brendan B.  - 02/17/2017

I could not be more pleased with my recent vehicle purchase from SC Carzone. I was helped immediately upon arriving. I had already done a large amount of research and was sure of what car I wanted. I was able to test drive the vehicle right away and the salesperson was helpful in answering all my questions. My previous car buying experiences took 3-4 hours waiting around. I was amazed at how organized the staff is SC Carzone. I didn't have to wait more then ten minutes at a time going through the process of signing papers and obtaining financing. I was out the door with my new vehicle within an hour of showing up to dealership. I was especially pleased with the dealerships transparency. The vehicle I purchased had been in a minor accident about 2 years earlier and the dealer let me know up front and showed me the full CarFax report and service log before talking numbers. He also showed me several vehicles in the area and their prices so I could see that the price I was offered was actually $1000+ below other vehicles comps. I highly recommend them to anyone

Tommy Y. - 01/07/2017

I was hesitant on buying a car anywhere but a dealership but Mas and his team are very knowledgeable about the cars that they sell and the warranty (factory/after market) the cars come with. Most of the cars at SC Car Zone are lease returns so they have been meticulously maintained both aesthetically and mechanically. I purchased a '13 ATS from SC Car Zone in December of '16. Few weeks later I noticed that the hood had some dried wax that wouldn't come off; I called Mas and he told me to bring the car by and he completely detailed the car at no charge! The car looks brand new! Mas and his team Joel, Brad, and Freddy make the entire purchasing process hassle free. They don't pressure you to buy quickly, they are up front and honest; they don't play games. I would definitely recommend SC Car Zone. SC Car Zone has competitive pricing, excellent customer service (before & after purchase), and most importantly they stand behind their product 100%. Mas, being cognizant of my hesitation of buying a car from a private dealer instead of an authorized dealership, recommended I take my car to the dealership to run tests, costs, and verify warranty before I purchased it. I took the car to Cadillac of Tustin and even they agreed the car was in excellent condition and the competitively priced. My experience with SC Car Zone has been excellent. If I ever have any problems with the car in the future I am confident Mas and his team will be more than willing to help me themselves or direct me to someone that can.